2022 Senior Gaelic Football Fixtures & Results

ACFL Division 1 Winners Group

Friday 21st June 2024 –  7 30 PM
2464Mainistir Béal Atha an Róine/Ballyroan Abbey
2472Portlaoise GAA
Round: Round 9 Venue: Ballyroan Abbey GAA Sponsor: Laois Shopping Centre

ACFL Division 1 Winners Group

Friday 28th June 2024 –  7 30 PM
2472Portlaoise GAA
2439Courtwood
Round: Round 10 Venue: Rathleague Sponsor: Laois Shopping Centre

Junior B Football Championship Group A

Tuesday 9th July 2024 –  7 30 PM
2472Portlaoise GAA
2454Slieve Bloom
Round: Round 1Venue: Rathleague Sponsor: Laois Shopping Centre

Junior C Football Championship Group C

Wednesday 10th July 2024 –  7 30 PM
2472Portlaoise GAA
2439Courtwood
Round: Round 1Venue: Rathleague Sponsor: Laois Shopping Centre

Junior B Football Championship Group A

Tuesday 23rd July 2024 –  7 30 PM
2463Errill
2472Portlaoise GAA
Round: Round 2Venue: Errill GAA Grounds Sponsor: Laois Shopping Centre

Junior C Football Championship Group C

Wednesday 24th July 2024 –  7 30 PM
2455Kilcavan
2472Portlaoise GAA
Round: Round 2Venue: Kilcavan GAA Sponsor: Laois Shopping Centre

Senior Football Championship – Extra Time Playable

Friday 26th July 2024 –  7 30 PM
2470Ballylinan
2472Portlaoise GAA
Round: Round 1 Venue: To be confirmed Sponsor: Laois Shopping Centre

Intermediate Football Championship – Extra Time Playable

Saturday 27th July 2024 –  12 00 AM
2459Crettyard
2472Portlaoise GAA
Round: Round 1 Venue: To be confirmed Sponsor: Laois Shopping Centre

Junior B Football Championship Group A

Tuesday 6th August 2024 –  7 15 PM
2489Rathdowney
2472Portlaoise GAA
Round: Round 3Venue: Rathdowney Sponsor: Laois Shopping Centre

Junior C Football Championship Group C

Wednesday 7th August 2024 –  7 30 PM
2472Portlaoise GAA
2442Ard Lios Cill Chruis
Round: Round 3Venue: Rathleague Sponsor: Laois Shopping Centre

ACFL Division 1

Friday 22nd March 2024 –  7 30 PM
2450Portarlington 0-6
2472Portlaoise GAA 5-15
Round: Round 1Venue: McCann Park Referee: Maurice DeeganSponsor: Laois Shopping Centre

ACFL Division 4

Friday 29th March 2024 –  6 00 PM
2472Portlaoise GAA 3-13
2449Rosenallis 0-1
Round: Round 2Venue: Rathleague Referee: Anthony StapletonSponsor: Laois Shopping Centre

ACFL Division 1

Friday 5th April 2024 –  6 45 PM
2472Portlaoise GAA 4-4
2467St Joseph’s 5-15
Round: Round 2Venue: Rathleague Referee: Jamie Mc DonaldSponsor: Laois Shopping Centre

ACFL Division 6

Thursday 11th April 2024 –  6 45 PM
2472Portlaoise GAA 1-6
2451Arles Killeen 1-8
Round: Round 2Venue: Rathleague Referee: Brendan McCannSponsor: Laois Shopping Centre

ACFL Division 4

Friday 12th April 2024 –  7 30 PM
2479Annanough 0-7
2472Portlaoise GAA 6-13
Round: Round 3Venue: Annanough GAA Referee: Clifford WardSponsor: Laois Shopping Centre

ACFL Division 1

Friday 19th April 2024 –  7 00 PM
1170Ballyfin CLG 1-10
2472Portlaoise GAA 2-17
Round: Round 3Venue: Ballyfin GAA Referee: Clifford WardSponsor: Laois Shopping Centre

ACFL Division 6

Thursday 25th April 2024 –  7 15 PM
2434Park Ratheniska 5-7
2472Portlaoise GAA 4-9
Round: Round 3Venue: Park Ratheniska Referee: Des CooneySponsor: Laois Shopping Centre

ACFL Division 4

Friday 26th April 2024 –  7 15 PM
2472Portlaoise GAA 3-12
2476Barrowhouse GAA 1-13
Round: Round 4Venue: Rathleague Referee: Johnnie BrennanSponsor: Laois Shopping Centre

ACFL Division 1

Monday 6th May 2024 –  5 00 PM
2472Portlaoise GAA 1-7
2464Mainistir Béal Atha an Róine/Ballyroan Abbey 1-14
Round: Round 4Venue: Rathleague Referee: Maurice DeeganSponsor: Laois Shopping Centre

ACFL Division 6

Thursday 9th May 2024 –  7 30 PM
2472Portlaoise GAA 5-7
1834O’Dempseys 5-18
Round: Round 4Venue: Rathleague Referee: Des CooneySponsor: Laois Shopping Centre

ACFL Division 4

Friday 10th May 2024 –  7 30 PM
2453The Rock GAA Club 1-11
2472Portlaoise GAA 3-21
Round: Round 5Venue: The Rock G.A.A. Club Referee: Eugene DowdallSponsor: Laois Shopping Centre

ACFL Division 1

Saturday 18th May 2024 –  7 00 PM
2457Stradbally 1-14
2472Portlaoise GAA 2-20
Round: Round 5Venue: Stradbally GAA Referee: Des CooneySponsor: Laois Shopping Centre

ACFL Division 4

Friday 24th May 2024 –  7 30 PM
2472Portlaoise GAA 3-9
2452Graiguecullen GAA 0-15
Round: Round 6Venue: Rathleague Referee: Seamus MulhareSponsor: Laois Shopping Centre

ACFL Division 1

Friday 31st May 2024 –  7 30 PM
2472Portlaoise GAA 1-11
2439Courtwood 4-11
Round: Round 6Venue: Rathleague Referee: Des CooneySponsor: Laois Shopping Centre

ACFL Division 6

Saturday 1st June 2024 –  7 30 PM
2472Portlaoise GAA 1-5
2445Clonaslee St Manmans/Cluain na Slí Naomh Meanmain 5-10
Round: Round 7Venue: Rathleague Referee: J.J. KirbySponsor: Laois Shopping Centre

ACFL Division 1

Friday 7th June 2024 –  7 30 PM
2452Graiguecullen GAA 0-14
2472Portlaoise GAA 1-11
Round: Round 7Venue: Graiguecullen GAA Referee: Maurice DeeganSponsor: Laois Shopping Centre

ACFL Division 4 – Extra Time Playable

Saturday 15th June 2024 –  7 30 PM
2472Portlaoise GAA 6-12
2476Barrowhouse GAA 1-6
Round: Semi Final Venue: Rathleague Referee: Eugene DowdallSponsor: Laois Shopping Centre
 

ACFL Division 1A

Club P W D L F A Pts
1Graiguecullen GAA76011199212
2Portarlington7412117889
3O’Dempseys74121251159
4St Joseph’s7403112968
5Portlaoise GAA731399937
6Emo7205991524
7Mainistir Béal Atha an Róine/Ballyroan Abbey712476914
8Courtwood71151001203

Filter by Sport