Portlaoise GAA Juvenile Coaches 2019

Team Contact for Team Contact Details
Nursery
Adrian White
Adrianwhite80@gmail.com 087 9928089
U/6
Diarmuid Lalor
diarmuidlalor@eircom.net 087 9874510
U/7
Mark Mulligan
markjmulligan@gmail.com 087 1257982
U/8
Colm Clear
colm.clear@gmail.com 087 9962548
U/9
Brian Devaney
briandev02@gmail.com 087 7468771
U10
Fearghal Fennell
Fearghal.fennell2012@gmail.com 086 8641135
U11
Ray Hanamy
hanamyrh@gmail.com 086 8365087
U12
David Powders
davpowd@gmail.com 087 9970329
U13
Kevin Gorman,
Football

Brian Scully,
Hurling
Hailtothechimps@hotmail.com 086 3652807


brian.scully@fbd.ie
086 8177286
Féile
Brian Dunne
087 9459512
U/15
David Browne
Football

Teddy Fennelly,
Hurling
browner21@hotmail.com 087 6558945

eamonfennelly@hotmail.com 087 6140640
U/17
Adrian White, Football

Damien Lynch, Hurling
087 9928089 adrianwhite80@gmail.com


087 6684446 damien.lynch@kerry.com