1997 Laois Minor A Hurling Final

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on linkedin
Share on email

Portlaoise 3-12

Daniel Browne, Michael Bowe, Padraig Phelan, Niall Fitzpatrick, Colm Byrne, Diarmuid, Mullins, Jeffrey Phelan, Dermot Costello Capt, Paul Shalloe, Morgan O’Sullivan, Tommy Mulligan, Joe Phelan, Colm Clear, Brian Fitzpatrick, David Devanney,

Subs; Eoin Browne for Paul Shalloe.

The Harp Gaels 1-5 (Joined with Clough/Ballacolla)

Danny O’Hanlon, John Phelan, Noel Brennan, Niall O’Donoghue, Graham Kells, Derek Phelan, Brian Shortall, Tadgh Dooley, Graham Kavanagh, Michael Dunphy, Kevin Galvin, Tommy White, Canice Coonan, Shane Brophy, Mark Young,

Subs; Donna O’Connell, for Mark Young, Vincent Fitzpatrick for Tadgh Dooley, Jason Dollard for Shane Brophy,

Rest Panel: Ciaran McGree, Fintan Deegan, Tommy Coffey, Larry Phelan.

Referee: Liam Moran (Colt)