U-21 A Hurling Championship Finals

Portlaoise GAA Club has contested 11 Laois U-21 A Hurling Championships winning 5.

Our first win came in 1978 beating Abbeyleix 2-10 to 1-06 and out latest win was in 2015 when we defeated St. Lazerian’s Abbeyleix 0-13 to 1-08. 


Winning Years

1978, 1981, 1988, 2000, 2015


Click on the card headings below for more match information including squads and where available team photos.